top of page
Collage Background 2.png

Formed in 2019 Untamed Silence delivers a unique blend of Heavy Rock with hints of Prog and Metal creating a defined signature sound. Driven by melodic female vocals, thundering drums, bouncing energetic guitar work, expressive instrumental sections injected with dark ambient synth/samples, Untamed Silence produces explosive live performances and immersive studio recordings.

Contact US

Thanks for Submitting

bottom of page